Window project ideas…

I like to brainstorm i find the easiest way to do this is to write down my ideas so i can visualize them.

  • Me holding all different media devices -merge together?
  • full body shot with an ipad over my face (hidden by windows)
  • Images of communication through media devices

I think the idea that i have come up with that i like the best is at the top of the list.  I will now and try figure out how to achieve this in a way that i find creative. To me this will most probably take up a lot of time and effort as i like to be a perfectionist when it comes to things like this.

Leave a Reply

